Equip's Staff Directory

Click on the "Last Name" to see a biography

First Name Last Name Title Email
JimAdkinsPoultry Program Instructor
HaroldBrackenDirector of Personnel; CHE Coordinatorharoldbracken@equipinternational.org
PaulCarlstromDirector of Construction and Maintenance
PaulaEvansDirector of Communicationswebmaster@equipinternational.org
BarrieFlitcroftChaplain
GeorgeFoosePresidentgfoose@equipinternational.org
AnnaGoble-TalleyMMI Coordinator, USA
KyleHooverAssociate Missionary
KatheHorvathDirector of Finance
KiethLarrimoreAT Coordinatortechnology@equipinternational.org
Larry and RobbieLitkeVP of Training, Missionary Advocatellitke@equipinternational.org
RonaldPownallBusiness Administratorbusiness@equipinternational.org
JennySchermerhornDirector of Marketing
Wes and LibbyWilsonFoundations for Farming Instructoragriculture@equipinternational.org